Reviews

Read Reviews (9)
(
4.56/5
) based on
9
reviews.

by Paul on May 5 2015 20:45

Nice hotel with very good facilities. Dinning was good at the bar or in the lounge. Would recommend this hotel
 
 
 
 
 

by Phil on Apr 29 2015 19:43

This is a lovely hotel, very new, clean and welcoming. The staff and food were also excellent. The main draw back is the lack of free wifi which in this day and age seems questionable.
 
 
 
 
 

by Gerry on Apr 28 2015 13:09

Great hotel to stay in if you have an early flight out of Dublin. Parking is easy in underground garage, major highways are close, the rooms are modern, spacious and comfortable. There are ample facilities for food and drink, but if you prefer, the town center is within walking distance with a variety of shops, pubs and eaterys.
 
 
 
 
 

by Eddie on Apr 24 2015 19:14

We had a very nice stay at your hotel. Our room was lovely and spacious and very quiet too. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We had lunch at your carvery which was a nice meal and the staff were great. Very attentive to our party. We had dinner in your bar which was very busy. We ordered drinks and meals. The drinks came after 15minutes except for my pint of smithwicks. When I asked where it was I was told the barrel needed changing. Another 15 minutes went by and the food arrived but I was gasping for a drink so I went up to the bar to ask for my pint but the barrel still hadn't been changed so I changed my order and soon got a nice pint of guinness but no apology for the delay. I can fully understand the delay as they were so busy with wedding guests but an apology would have been nice. The food was really nice in the bar and the entertainment was good too. The next morning we used the pool area facilites and it was all very good. Breakfast was really good too. Many Thanks Mr Edmond Sweeney
 
 
 
 
 

by Aoife Mullaney on Apr 22 2015 11:45

Have been recommending the Hotel ever since ! Staff were so friendly and breakfast delicious with staff very helpful at the tables. Attended a wedding which was very well presented and the food was the best wedding food I have ever had. A lovely venue with so much space and very tastefully decorated room with a GIANT bed. Would recommend it to anyone Thankyou.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tomas Quinlan on Apr 9 2015 16:47

Stayed on Easter Sunday last,Great room,great nights enternaiment with Mike Denver and to cap it off what a breakfast.Will stay again soon
 
 
 
 
 

by kieragh on Apr 8 2015 10:37

Great family room, good food and great kids club. All at a reasonable price, we will be back.
 
 
 
 
 

by tee on Apr 8 2015 06:46

A little expensive, beautiful hotel with friendly staff,
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul on Apr 4 2015 16:54

Very enjoyable stay the highlight excellent food